Author Topic: The Talk, a Cassie and Keira RP  (Read 4059 times)

Offline Krystal Wolfe

• View Profile
The Talk, a Cassie and Keira RP
« on: October 25, 2022, 05:49:01 PM »
It’s been a crazy couple of months since I graduated from Hero Academy.

Between joining my first fed as a wrestler and said fed never airing my second ever match forcing me to look for another home fed, I’ve had a lot on my mind since the graduation match against Keira, and that’s not even getting into my personal life.

Right now I was in a sparring match with a newbie called Harper, apparently she was related to Jessie Salco. I wasn't sure how but she was damn good at the one thing I was bad at, namely submissions.

Keira: That’s it. Don’t hold back when it comes to a submission. Think of it as MMA.

Keira was outside of it, watching the two tussle as she watches them

Harper: Like MMA? Okay.

I tried to keep up with Harper but apparently she was an ameateur wrestling standout before she met Jessie, and anyone who’s seen me wrestle knows that submissions aren’t my strongest point and before I knew it? Harper had my leg in an elevated knee bar that had her pulling down on my foot for extra pressure, throw in the fact that that was my bad leg from my days as a soccer player in High School? Yeah, I was tapping in no time.

Keira: Let her go Harper, we want that leg in one piece for her match against Randy Ramon.

Harper nodded before letting go of my leg and helped me to my feet, I was limping a bit but nothing. I couldn't sleep off later and once Harper confirmed that I was okay she went over to Keira.

Harper: Just like you said, that leg gave her trouble all match!

Cassie:: Wait, WHAT?!

I hobbled over to the pair and Harper winced when she saw the look on my face.

Keira: Like I told you. Every wrestler has a weakness. Even me. Always try to exploit it, but do NOT ever injure them. That’s a huge No-No in wrestling. Take a breather, both of you.