Author Topic: Rap Attack  (Read 2159 times)

Offline Kid Karma

• View Profile
    • Kid Karma
Rap Attack
« on: October 30, 2011, 12:22:51 AM »
 [[Scene fades into a recording studio. Kid Karma is sitting in a chair writing on a notepad. The cameraman walks towards him and Kid Karma notices. Kid Karma waves the cameraman to come over.]]

[Kid Karma] Well, hello again. You came just at the right time I’m almost done writing my rap, it’s about my two matches for the upcoming show. It should be about ten more minutes but I can talk and write. And I do indeed have a few things to say before you here my rap.

[[Kid Karma offers the cameraman a seat but the cameraman declines. Kid Karma then takes a drink of water and begins to talk again.]]

[Kid Karma] So I come into this federation with high expectations for myself. Now, I know I have no prior fed experience, but I also know I am a true fighter with plenty of life experience. So I was hoping for a match in the upcoming show. Well it looks like SCW saw a lot more in me than just a single match. Not only will I get my first win against Wyatt Peterson, but an hour later I go into the ring once again for my chance at the Heavyweight championship. There are eleven other men in the ring, but with my quickness and agility I am sure to come out on top. The big men will be the easiest because they will be most our first targets. Then of course you have the two tag teams, which everyone already knows so they will be even bigger targets to make sure they do not work together. Which leaves me and a couple rookies as well and it should be no problem for me, because I have one thing no one else does. That thing is fight. I have lived a life where for every second of everyday I had to fight to live. Now all I have to do is fight to win. Makes it seem so much easier when I’m not fighting for my life anymore. But I want that title more than life. I need that title, I crave that title. To come out of High Stakes with a record of two win