Author Topic: The Return:Part 1  (Read 594 times)

Offline Convict Cage

• View Profile
    • Bobby
The Return:Part 1
« on: February 07, 2012, 04:27:53 PM »
 (Note,this was the rp I included in my application to the fed but I felt it was a good intro to the character so I'm posting,if it doesn't count towards RP's for Climax Control just let me know,I plan to have at least one more up before the tenth anyway...)

*Fade in to footage of a man in his late 40s working a speed bag,muscular and tatooed his face is criss crossed with faded jagged scars and his jaw is set in grim determination."

Voice Over:My name is Evan Romano,I'm a film student currently working on a documentary about this man,one of my heroes...This is Bobby 'the Convict' Cage a minor celebrity known to hardcore fans the world over from his time with the wrestling organization known as the FHW. He debuted on the scene in 2001 after his release from a Georgia state prison where he served a sixteen year manslaughter conviction. His brutal boxing oriented style and willingness to let his life be videotaped for the crowds,even the disturbing and sometimes illegal aspects, quickly made him a popular competitor. He seemed to be at the top of his game seizing runs with the FHW President's choice title within months of his debut and moving on to the television and then later Intercontinental titles. He was a member of premiere stables in the industry such as Arrogance United and the Supreme Fighting Empire...but when the company closed its doors in 2008 Cage all but dissapeared from the industry.

*Cut to Cage sitting in a chair drinking a bottle of budweiser*