Author Topic: SCU Underground Ep. 26 (Results)  (Read 2533 times)

Offline Tad Ezra

• View Profile
    • Tad Ezra
SCU Underground Ep. 26 (Results)
« on: June 13, 2019, 03:09:29 AM »

\'user

Sin City Underground presents: Underground Ep. 26
Live from Roberto Clemente Coliseum. San Juan, Puerto Rico on Wednesday June 12th, 2019 at 11:59pm PST

\'user\'user\'user

Kingingiseisha "Hitamashii" Shirasu is seen backstage outside his locker room. He looks intense, and ready for a fight.

Hitamashii:  So, last week in Paris, I issued an open challenge, and Jamie Staggs answered the call, and I defeated him in easy fashion, like I said I would do to anyone who answered the challenge. Now, I have a shot to enter the Warrior's Brawl match by defeating my opponent tonight in Dorian B of the Bad Boy Stable.

Hitamashii cackles and then smiles as he continues to talk.

Hitamashii:  Everyone I have faced since debuting here in SCU I have some knowledge of who they are, but I have the foggiest idea who this Dorian punk thinks he is. I will dispose of him like I did the 3 men I have faced thus far, and enter the Warrior's Brawl and emerge victorious in that match, and there will be nobody who can stop me from inserting my dominance and continue to prove that I am championship material.

Hitamashii walks off with a swag in his step as the scene fades to black.

We find ourselves backstage and it is there we are taken to the Williams locker room. Brittany is clad in her trademark red and black attire. She can’t help but chuckle as somebody places a tiara on her head and she looks at her nicely filed fingernails as she slowly brings her attention over to that of her wife.

Brittany: Babe tonight is the night. You and I will go out there and one of us will emerge onward in this Warrior’s Brawl qualifier. I have but one question to ask you when it comes to tonight. Are you really ready to be in the ring with me? Are you ready to stand in the same ring as that of the princess?!